Our People

ATTORNEYS
Jonathan Fraser Light 805.248.7214 jlight@lightgablerlaw.com
Karen L. Gabler 805.248.7207 kgabler@lightgablerlaw.com
Louis A. Cappadona 805.248.7411 lcappadona@lightgablerlaw.com
Glenn Dickinson 805.248.7416 gdickinson@lightgablerlaw.com
Angela V. Lopez 805.248.7087alopez@lightgablerlaw.com
Brian R. Weilbacher 805.248.7377bweilbacher@lightgablerlaw.com
Christopher G. Correa 805.248.7418ccorrea@lightgablerlaw.com
Ryan M. Haws 805.248.7047rhaws@lightgablerlaw.com
Christopher A. Adams 805.248.7045cadams@lightgablerlaw.com
Brier K. Miron 805.248.7427bmiron@lightgablerlaw.com
Lily Tovmasyan 805.248.7998ltovmasyan@lightgablerlaw.com
LEGAL STAFF
Jody L. Kirschbrown
Executive Director
805.248.7033jkirschbrown@lightgablerlaw.com
Tawny Bryant
Paralegal
805.248.7317tbryant@lightgablerlaw.com
Adele Rubino, CP, CAS
Certified Paralegal
805.248.7084arubino@lightgablerlaw.com
Suzy Garcia
Paralegal
805.248.7032sgarcia@lightgablerlaw.com
Kristine A. Chatari
Administrative Assistant
805.248.7089kchatari@lightgablerlaw.com
Christina Freeman
Legal Secretary
805.248.7195cfreeman@lightgablerlaw.com